Voorzitter

Francine Truyens

0473/360998
Voorzitter@dhco.be

 

Secretaris

Veronique Reeckmans
0470/01.06.47
secretaris@dhco.be

Penningmeester

Rudi Noten

0472/442473

penningmeester@dhco.be

Jeugdcoördinator

Sonja Pinxten

0472/651597
jeugd@dhco.be

Bestuurslid

Christiane Rabijns
0472/45.23.18
christiane@dhco.be

Bestuurslid

Nathalie Snoekx

0477/484454
nathalie@dhco.be

Bestuurslid

Veerle Haex
0473/76.06.79
veerle@dhco.be

API - verantwoordelijke

Sien Theuwis
0476/27.76.64

sien.theuwis@hotmail.com

Wil je een mailtje sturen naar alle bestuursleden tegelijk, dan kan je dit via dit mail-adres: bestuur@dhco.be